城市总平面
城市总平面

press to zoom
夜景鸟瞰
夜景鸟瞰

press to zoom
Key Nodes
Key Nodes

press to zoom
城市总平面
城市总平面

press to zoom

桐乡-平安智慧城市

本次规划设计的框架范围约为12平方公里,核心启动区规划面积约3.5平方公里,大致可分为ABCD四个地块。在设计过程中,我们时刻把握以下五个原则:

  1. 沪杭甬大湾区区域协调,与上位规划做好解读和对接,使新区发展既融合又有特色;

  2. 同时在高端化、国际化的视角,打造精细化的、人性化的新区功能和形象,探索新的智能城市模式;

  3. 彰显当地丰富的历史文化资源特色;

  4. 最大限度营造人与自然沟通的绿色空间;

  5. 兼顾分期发展、灵活开发的市场需求。

 

本方案把四个地块与基地现有的水系绿网、基础设施、建成项目等进行叠加,并以此为空间之骨干;在骨干之上,纵横四个地块,我们重点提炼并打造东西向的平安大道,以及南北向的南日港中心绿带,两相交叉,形成形象互补联动的Smart Cross ——智慧十字。

东西走向的平安大道是一条空间层面的时光走廊,横向串联代表未来的平安智慧城市全球总部平安园,代表时代尖端的智能加生态核心区,代表当代都会美学的和悦江南商业服务区,代表原乡生态的田园小区。寓意将桐乡的未来、现在、过去在平行时空上串联。南北走向的南日港中心绿带是一条精神层面上的时光走廊,一端是依托于京杭大运河的千年乌镇繁华,经过桐乡现代市区,另一端是依托于高铁、高速的高桥新区气度,这是向美好过往的致敬,也是对璀璨未来的展望。

在交通体系上,本方案针对原本的道路格局进行升级,凸显“四纵两横”的主干道骨架,以现代大道与百甸公路为东西干线,以乌镇大道、迎宾大道与凤凰大道为南北干线,意图营造人民路成为景观林荫大道,联通高桥至乌镇。在此骨架之上完善适当的路网密度,以便有效的疏散人流车流。随着杭桐轨道建成,综合交通系统进一步完善。针对三种不同的城市生活方式,实施以人行、公共交通为主导的道路断面与路口设计,针对不同道路断面设定SMART装置。实现公共服务、市政办公与生活服务在智慧城市云端平台上的搭建与共享。

在生态系统上,顺应基地原有的水网与绿地肌理,聚集生长,强化互补,打造四个生态节点与景观走廊,实现高达50%的水网开放空间,打造生态底板,让城市海绵态呼吸。生态底板上,ABCD地块以其核心能量中心,辐射周边,形成三大片区,每个片区以各自核心功能驱动联合,共同打造十二个复合型社区组团。

本方案凝练桐乡自春秋吴越至今的物阜民丰、人文内核,以此为灵魂,顺应时代飞速向前,高新科技推动宜居方式的发展,营造一个“充满幸福感”的生活场景,以此丰满和舞动整个肌理,城市如获生命自然生长。

 

依托上述框架,规划面积约3.5平方公里的核心启动区将涵盖从高铁到智造创新门户,从工业到智能实验园区,从田园到智慧生态家园,从教育到智研科教校城。

A片区——智造创新门户

A区将打造为桐乡新经济城的中城核心,也是桐乡高铁站出站后感受到的门户形象,这里和传统概念的CBD或是产业园区都完全不同,而是功能高度复合,宜商宜居。

B片区——智能实验园区

这里是一处“理想国”,我们大胆想象,在不久的未来,领袖群伦的智慧城市研发成果,就是从这里走向全球。

C片区——智慧生态家园

这里以智能家居为外在,以水乡情怀为内核,在小区里应用鱼菜共生主题,重新赋予都市人一个田园梦想。区域核心是桐乡文化探知馆和医养中心。

D片区——智研科教基地

这里的街道、公园、广场、小区,将学院、城市、运动、休闲等功能彼此穿插,街头巷尾都充满着浓浓的书卷味,也是新世代初创企业的孵化器。

服务范围:总体规划与城市设计

位置:桐乡,浙江,中国

客户:中国平安集团

总建筑面积: 3.37 million 平方米

研究范围:21 平方公里

城市设计范围:5 平方公里

设计完成时间:2019

© 2019 by Plus 8 Consulting Ltd.

34227.png
wechat+icon-1320186683758157292.png

TONGXIANG - PING'AN SMART CITY

The framework of this planning and design is about 12 square kilometers, and the planned area of ​​the core starting area is about 3.5 square kilometers, which can be roughly divided into four blocks of ABCD. In the design process, we always grasp the following five principles:

1. The regional coordination of the Shanghai-Hangzhou-Dongwan District, and the interpretation and docking with the superior planning, so that the development of the new district is both integrated and distinctive;

2. At the same time, in the perspective of high-end and internationalization, we will create a refined and humanized new district function and image, and explore new smart city models;

3. Highlight the rich local historical and cultural resources;

4. Maximize the green space for people to communicate with nature;

5. Take into account the market needs of staged development and flexible development.

This project superimposes the four plots with the existing water system green network, infrastructure, and construction projects of the base, and uses this as the backbone of the space; on the backbone, four vertical and horizontal plots, we focus on refining and building things. The Ping An Avenue to the south, and the green belt of the Nanrigang Center in the north-south direction, intersect each other to form a Smart Cross, a hybrid cross-image.

In the transportation system, this program upgrades the original road pattern, highlighting the “four vertical and two horizontal” main road skeletons, taking Modern Avenue and Baidian Highway as the east-west trunk line, taking Wuzhen Avenue, Yingbin Avenue and Fenghuang Avenue as the north and south. The trunk line is intended to create the People’s Road to become a landscaped boulevard, connecting Unicom to Wuzhen. Improve the appropriate road network density above this skeleton to effectively evacuate the flow of people. With the completion of the Hangtong track, the comprehensive transportation system has been further improved. For three different urban lifestyles, road sections and intersections dominated by pedestrian and public transportation were implemented, and SMART devices were set for different road sections. Realize the construction and sharing of public services, municipal office and living services on the smart city cloud platform.

In the ecosystem, it conforms to the original water network and green space texture of the base, gathers and grows, strengthens and complements each other, creates four ecological nodes and landscape corridors, realizes up to 50% of the water network open space, creates an ecological floor, and allows the city to breathe. . On the ecological bottom plate, the ABCD block forms three major areas with its core energy center and radiation. Each area is driven by its core functions to jointly create twelve composite community groups.

Relying on the above framework, the core start-up area with a planned area of ​​about 3.5 square kilometers will cover from high-speed rail to smart innovation portal, from industry to intelligent experimental park, from rural to intelligent ecological home, from education to Zhiyan science and education school.

Area A - Smart Innovation Portal

Area A will be the core of the mid-town of Tongxiang New Economic City. It is also the portal image felt by the Tongxiang High-speed Railway Station. It is completely different from the traditional concept of CBD or industrial park, but it is highly functional and suitable. Living.

Area B - Intelligent Experiment Park

Here is an "ideal country". We boldly imagine that in the near future, the development of the smart city of the leaders will be from here to the world.

Area C - Smart Ecological Home

Here, the smart home is external, with the waters of the village as the core, applying the theme of fish and vegetables in the community, and re-giving the urban people a pastoral dream. The core of the region is the Tongxiang Cultural Discovery Center and the Medical Center.

Area D - Zhiyan Science and Education Base

The streets, parks, plazas, and communities here interspersed with the functions of colleges, cities, sports and leisure. The streets and lanes are full of thick book flavors and are the incubators of the new generation of start-ups.

Service: Masterplan and Urban Design

Location: Tongxiang, Zhejiang

Client: Ping'an China Ltd.

GFA: 3.37 million sqm

Study Area: 21 skm

Urban Design Area: 5 skm

Completion: 2019