儿童主题中庭
儿童主题中庭

press to zoom
中庭鸟瞰 - 从公寓看下来
中庭鸟瞰 - 从公寓看下来

press to zoom
Color Panals
Color Panals

press to zoom
儿童主题中庭
儿童主题中庭

press to zoom

泽科商业中心

2017年被称为 “新零售元年” ,纯零售时代已经过去,未来将会是线上、线下和物流相结合的新零售时代。“新零售引力法则”出自沃顿商学院教授David R. Bell的著作,《不可消失的门店》(Location Is Still Everything)。新零售将会是对 “人、货、场” 的重新组合,在全面推进新零售的过程中,生态内合作伙伴关系将被重构,真正的带来效率提升。我们因此开发了「平台+零售」系统,于商业流线弱侧打造新零售主力店,形成一个周边居民从未体验过的聚集地。

 

Plus 8应邀为泽科打造他们空港区唯一欢乐休闲目的地,重庆首个家庭欢乐购物中心。由于项目周边中央公园片区预期的大量商业开发,2014年开始的原有设计需要顺应新零售潮流,在其定位上做一些调整。

泽科港城国际二区34号地块处于重庆市空港新城核心,8万方的建筑量也成为整个新城最大的住宅综合体项目。在对周边市场进行综合研究后确定二期的商业开发应针对来自内外部板块的竞争重新定位,以更加巧妙的策略错位发展。本次商业建筑设计以年轻人、家庭客为主要目标客群,自身定位为社区商业核心,通过多元化的业态组合,在不同时间满足不同类型的消费需求,并针对亲子、家庭消费集中提升周末人气。

建筑四周环绕着不同的条件需求,像大海一样以不同的方式包容着多样生态,以水段波似的缎带将不同位置、不同材质串联起来。在沿街曝光度较高的位置采用更加活力、激昂的设计概念吸引眼球,外观灵感来源于鲸鲨跃出水面的动人瞬间,大大提升商场的昭示性;在内街更内向的环境里用更加轻柔、缓慢的设计概念,如轻轻的波涛拍打岸边,柔而不急,为来往的居民提供闲适自由的交流空间,增加商场内街的互动性。

这里,注定成为空港新城独一无二的新型商业名片与引爆活力的社区焦点,在这片小小世界里创造出商业的大活力、家庭的大欢乐、邻里的大和睦!

我们从水的涟漪纹理得到设计灵感。设计将立面且分为大型的LED屏幕区域、广告牌区域、以及一块大型可透出室内店铺的面对中央主广场区的电子屏互动区域。

在南主广场,鲨鱼嘴的主要视觉形象配合广场景观设计的海洋主题,打造一片海洋主题的入口感。在北广场,我们在影院盒子上方设置足够的广告位置,并用微斜的墙体打造立面的韵律感。中庭打造大量的儿童活动空间,植入“大欢乐小世界”主题丰富的空间体验。

服务范围:商业建筑设计

位置:重庆,中国

客户:泽科集团

建筑面积:30,420 平方米

设计完成时间: 2018

XING ZE LI, ZEKE DREAM CITY SHOPPING CENTER

2017 is known as the ‘New Retail First Year’. Traditional retail ages are over, and the new retail time is coming where online, offline and logistics are combined together. ‘New Retail Principle’ comes from ‘Location is still everything’ by Prof. David R. Bell of Wharton School of Business. New Retail is a reconstitution of people, goods, places, where all partnership is reconstructed and efficiency is promoted. Plus 8 reorganized the retail logic, piloted the 「platform + retail」 system, in which ‘new retail’ anchors are arranged on the weak part of retail flow, making a gathering place that residents have never experienced.

 

Plus 8 is invited to design the only fun destination in Airport New Town, at the same time the first family shopping center of Chongqing. Due to large amounts of commercial development expected in the Central Park area near the project, the original design that began in 2014 needs to be adjusted in terms of positioning to comply with the new retail trend.

The building is surrounded by multiple requirements and needs, holding multiple ecology like ocean. Different location and materials are linked together with waving ribbons, in which higher exposed locations like street facade are in more vibrant and exciting design to attract people. The façade design is inspired by the moment when shark jumps out of water. The street side can raise exposure to the mall, while the inner side enjoys a more gentle design, providing a leisurely free communication space for coming people and contributing to the interactivity of the inner street.

This will become a unique new business card and community focus that detonates vitality in Airport New Town. It will create great retail prosper, family happiness and neighbour harmony!

Inspired by the ripples of the water, the design divides the façade into a large area of LED and billboards and a large interactive area within the inner square of the glass and terrace based on the visibility of the main street and the interaction with the central plaza.

In the southern main square, the image of the saw-tooth whale is combined with the existing marine themed landscape.

In the central square covered by the sky, a large number of children’s play facilities and activities are planted to create a “big joyful little world” that is rich in experience and suitable for the surrounding residents.

Service: Retail Architecture Design

Location: Chongqing, China

Client: Zeke Group, Chongqing

GFA: 30,420 sqm

Completion: 2018

© 2019 by Plus 8 Consulting Ltd.

34227.png
wechat+icon-1320186683758157292.png