城市入口
城市入口

press to zoom
城市入口
城市入口

press to zoom
City Connecting2
City Connecting2

press to zoom
城市入口
城市入口

press to zoom

郑州洲际酒店

我们通过退台,引水,引绿,扭转等设计手法,最大化其作为酒店建筑的商业溢价。同时,又有别于传统的酒店设计,在此次设计中优先从城市脉络的角度出发,连接城市绿网,贯穿绿化属性。在强化城市界面的同时,打造属于景观的界面,并将他们用一个中庭连接起来。

郑州是中国的主要交通枢纽 (公路 ,铁路 ,航空 ,通讯 )。 郑州大都市区 (包括郑州 ,开封 )是中原中央经济区的核心 。

将客房内落地窗向外推1m,形成斜面向河面的V型窗墙结构,为住户争取到了最大的景观朝向(82%的真河景客房)。同时,避免了两翼住户的对视,保证了主课的隐私性。在保持了户户有景看的前提下,形成了别致的采光取,为后续室内设计提供了先决优势。

在城市界面上,通过城市花园,将酒店从城市交通中剥离出来,打造奢华私家落客体验。同时,于建筑中部沿轴线设置贯穿的开敞空间,使水面与绿化发生关系,强化酒店与城市公共空间的延续性。

在尽享私人水岸的同时,我们提出了加设水上人行廊桥的设计概念,保证了城市公共水岸线的延续性,创造了独一无二的水岸景观。

台阶式的建筑体量创造建筑与河景的亲密接触。丰富的建筑体量变化为形成较虚的界面,与面对马路较整的界面形成对比,强化由城市过度到自然景观的过程。

服务范围:酒店建筑设计

位置:郑州,河南,中国

客户:保密

总建筑面积:46,386 地上;23,552 地下

设计完成时间:2019

ZHENGZHOU INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL

We articulate the hotel massing to maximize the commercial value by terracing, introducing water, connecting green, and twisting corners. To differentiate from conventional hotel design, we take the urban fabric as a design priority. We design the urban interface to make this building more outward to the city. In the meantime of strengthening the city interface, we create the interface exclusively for landscape. And we connect them.

Zhengzhou city is a major transportation hub in China (highway, railway, aviation, communication). The Great Zhengzhou Metropolitan Area (including Zhengzhou, Kaifeng) is the kemel of the Chinese Central Plains Economic Region.

Pushing the floor-to-ceiling windows in the room 1 meter outwards, forming a V-shaped window wall structure facing the river, and winning the largest landscape orientation for the residents (82% of the real river view rooms). At the same time, it avoids the confrontation between the two wings and ensures the privacy of the main class. Under the premise of keeping the households in sight, the formation of chic lighting has provided a pre-emptive advantage for subsequent interior design.

In the urban interface, through the city garden, the hotel is separated from the city traffic to create a luxury private drop-off experience. At the same time, a continuous open space is arranged along the axis in the middle of the building to make the water surface and greening have a relationship, and to enhance the continuity of the hotel and the urban public space.

The terrace massing creates a close connection between the building and the river view. The rich volume of the building changes to form a void interface, contrasting with the solid interface facing the road. This contrast strengthens the transformation process from urban to natural landscape.

Service: Hospitality Architecture Design

Location: Zhengzhou, China

Client: Confidential

GFA: 46,386 sqm

Completion: 2019

© 2019 by Plus 8 Consulting Ltd.

34227.png
wechat+icon-1320186683758157292.png